Latest Products http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com Latest Products Mon, 23 May 2022 03:04:36 +0530 en-us http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com Test Tube Stand and Holder http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/test-tube-stand-and-holder.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/test-tube-stand-and-holder.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Test Tube Stand http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-test-tube-stand.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-test-tube-stand.htm Test Tube Stand and Holder Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Test Tube Holder http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-test-tube-holder.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-test-tube-holder.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Test Tube Holder http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/stainless-steel-test-tube-holder.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/stainless-steel-test-tube-holder.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Geometric Shapes http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-geometric-shapes.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-geometric-shapes.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Stands http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/laboratory-stands.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/laboratory-stands.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Triangular Tripod Stand http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/triangular-tripod-stand.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/triangular-tripod-stand.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Burette Stand http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/burette-stand.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/burette-stand.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Wooden Funnel Stand http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/laboratory-wooden-funnel-stand.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/laboratory-wooden-funnel-stand.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetometer Parts http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/magnetometer-parts.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/magnetometer-parts.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Magnetometer Compass http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/laboratory-magnetometer-compass.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/laboratory-magnetometer-compass.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Horseshoe Magnet http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/horseshoe-magnet.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/horseshoe-magnet.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vibration Magnetometer http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/vibration-magnetometer.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/vibration-magnetometer.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Slide Box http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/slide-box.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/slide-box.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Slide Box http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-slide-box.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-slide-box.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Optical Benches http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/optical-benches.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/optical-benches.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Double Rod Metal Optical Bench http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/double-rod-metal-optical-bench.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/double-rod-metal-optical-bench.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Optical Bench Kit http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-optical-bench-kit.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-optical-bench-kit.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sonometer Apparatus http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/sonometer-apparatus.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/sonometer-apparatus.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Three Wire Sonometer http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/three-wire-sonometer.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/three-wire-sonometer.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Sonometer http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-sonometer.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-sonometer.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Resonance Box http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/resonance-box.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/resonance-box.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Resonance Apparatus http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/resonance-apparatus.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/resonance-apparatus.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dissectible Wooden Cone http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/dissectible-wooden-cone.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/dissectible-wooden-cone.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Penetration Model http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/penetration-model.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/penetration-model.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Drawing Instruments http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-drawing-instruments.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-drawing-instruments.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Triple Parallel Aluminum Pulley http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/laboratory-triple-parallel-aluminum-pulley.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/laboratory-triple-parallel-aluminum-pulley.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Hammer http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-hammer.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-hammer.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Inclined Plane http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-inclined-plane.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-inclined-plane.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sound Wave Lab Equipment http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/sound-wave-lab-equipment.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/sound-wave-lab-equipment.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wheatstone Bridge Box http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wheatstone-bridge-box.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wheatstone-bridge-box.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Wheel http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-wheel.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-wheel.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Meter Scale http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-meter-scale.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-meter-scale.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530