Latest Products http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com Latest Products Wed, 15 Jul 2020 22:26:42 +0530 en-us http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com Tripod Stands http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/tripod-stands.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/tripod-stands.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made of Iron Cast Iron Top & M.S. Iron Legs. Bleach Powder Costed top & Zinc Plated on legs. With plastic feats. Staining Rack http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/staining-rack.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/staining-rack.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mode of teak wood / Donk wood to hold the water Bottles of 50mls 100mls 200mls. Slide Boxes http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/slide-boxes.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/slide-boxes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mode of teak wood / soft wood to soter the slide. Test Tube Holder http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/test-tube-holder.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/test-tube-holder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made of wood to hold the test tubes in Labs. It can hold upto 1" dia tube in its Jaws. Organ Pipe http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/organ-pipe.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/organ-pipe.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oragn pipe is made of soft wood, this produce the sound after blow the air from its nozel. Black Board Ruler http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/black-board-ruler.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/black-board-ruler.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Block Board  Rules are in two sizes 50cm & 100cm with wooden handle. Wooden Crystal Model http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-crystal-model.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-crystal-model.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The manufacture and supply of a wide range of Wooden Crystal Models. Wooden Periscope Model http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-periscope-model.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wooden-periscope-model.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Periscope model mode of soft wood. Wooden Sonometer http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/sonometer.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/sonometer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sonometer are made of wood Box with different sizes of Boxes with two woods bridges. Slide Box Cabinet http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/slide-box-cabinet.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/slide-box-cabinet.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slides are store into Slide Boxes Cabinates. Cabinates are use to stone slide into it capacity. Dissectional Cone http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/dissectional-cone.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/dissectional-cone.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made from wood. Painted of P.U. Paints. All shapes are jointed with Pines. Test Tube Stand http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/test-tube-stand.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/test-tube-stand.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Test tube stands are made of wood highly Polished to stand the test tube of different dia. Penetrational Model http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/penetrational-models.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/penetrational-models.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Verious models are available for presentation of Penetrational. Geometrical Model http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/geometrical-model.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/geometrical-model.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 16 shapes of wooden Drawing models into a wooden Box , Triangle Prism, Square Prism, Pentagonal Prism, Hexagonal Prism etc. Joules Calorimeter http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/joule-s-calorimeter.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/joule-s-calorimeter.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are  the manufacture  of a wide range of Joule 's Calorimeter. Demonstration Model of Engine http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/demonstration-model-of-engine.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/demonstration-model-of-engine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing in the manufacture of Demonstration Model of Engine. Wave Motion Model http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wave-motion-model.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/wave-motion-model.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing in the manufacture and supply of a wide range of Wave Motion Model. Inclined Plane Model http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/inclined-plane-model.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/inclined-plane-model.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made of teaks wood  frication less pully, glass surface & Steel Pan having Brass Arc. Blackboard Instrument Box http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/black-board-instrument-box.htm http://www.dhimanscientificworks.com/black-board-instrument-box.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Set of seven instruments made of soft wood, wooden comapss-1, wooden divider-1, Etc.